Site Comments has helped so many teams improve efficiency and reduce the time it takes to build sites. To make this feature even more useful to you, we’re expanding your Site Comments capabilities to include communications with up to 100 clients, at no additional charge.
Relevant for Team, Agency and Enterprise plans, only.
When you start using Site Comments with your clients, your entire workflow gets a boost:
Access is already open and ready to be used. Just open one of your sites, click Notifications Settings (the bottom icon) on the Site Comments panel and start adding clients.
Want a refresher your memory about Site Comments? Read this.

•

Sign up to get feature releases, tools, and more to your inbox.